Leave Us A Review

We’ve had the pleasure of working with many great clients
to accomplish their dreams for their homes and work environments.

Here are some of their reviews about their remodel experiences . . .


Mark H

Master Suite, Hall, Entry Remodel

July 2015 We just had our Master Bathroom/Walk-in closet project completed by Bob Youngs Construction. A total tear out down to the studs in this 150 SQ Foot space. Outstanding final product involving custom made cabinets installation, glass block, various tiles/various patterns, Granite counter tops, mirror, great low energy lighting, vent fans for toilet and Continue Reading

Mark Hernandez Defense Contractor

default image

Condo Bath Remodel

8/2015 Updated review It is a year later and my bathroom remodel by Bob and his sons is still working great and still beautiful. It is great compliment to be able to say that with use that what you paid for is still working well and that you still enjoy it. If ever you need Continue Reading

Karen Walton Homeowner

default image

First Cabin Home Remodel

3/30/2012 Dear Bob, Your completed total remodel of our home has been a source of absolute pleasure and satisfaction.  Throughout the entire project, despite some inconvenience, we were able to remain “in residence,” which was a source of relief on our part. Not only is your craftsmanship to be admired, your professionalism, work ethic, and Continue Reading

Howard Bryan Ret. School Teacher / Homeowner

Kitchen Remodel

Exterior Remodel, Trim & Trellis

4/26/2014 In the twenty-five years we have lived in Santa Rosa, we have had some major remodeling work done on our ninety-year-old house in the historic section of town. We feel that none of the contractors we have worked with has ever gotten it “right.” Bob Youngs is the first!! He and his sons did Continue Reading

Glenn & Elle Caesar Homeowners / Teacher / Seamstress

default image

One thing and another . . .

September 2016 We recently bought a tired old house that turned out to have quite a lot of things that needed to be fixed. The Youngs team did a terrific job for us. From installing new skylights, crown molding, interior doors, a hot water recirculation pump etc. to fixing electrical circuits, water-damaged siding, etc. the Continue Reading

John & Esther Dolan Homeowners - Oakmont

Condominium deck

Second Story Deck

October 2016 My husband and I had a second story deck that needed repair, as water pooled in the corner on the side of the house and made the deck unusable during rainy season. We were able to contact several people who could “help us,” however, each time we would not get a quote on Continue Reading

The Thayers Customers / Homeowners

Rotted floor structure replaced

Meticulous, creative & kept us informed

May 2016 I used Bob Youngs first in 1990, when he did a major remodel on our home. He was meticulous, creative, and kept us really informed the whole time. At that time I decided I would use him for any construction or remodel. I had occasion to need his services this year. I had Continue Reading

Bill Kadell Homeowner / Realtor / Property Investor

default image

Deck Repair

May 2016 I hired Bob Youngs Company to repair the second floor wrap around deck on my home. A large supporting beam and several joists were rotting and needed to be replaced. It was a tricky job getting the very large rotten beam out while keeping the overlying deck supported. Bob and his sons did Continue Reading

Jeff Bean Dentist

default image

Double Ovens

May 2017 A few weeks before Thanksgiving, my double ovens stopped working. When I found which new ovens I wanted, I learned that the newer models were slightly larger than the space provided between my built-in cabinets. I was worried that around this time of year I would not be able to find someone to Continue Reading

Charlene Client

default image

Leaning Utility shed

Although my job was small – it was very complicated – Bob and his crew were able to diagnose the problem and efficiently come to a resolution as to how to fix things. I was very pleased with their work and would not hesitate to use them again for any future projects.

Anthony George

default image

Helpful Consultation

We are new homeowners in Santa Rosa, and there are many things to be fixed in the house.  We had a first meeting with Bob for a consultation.  He really listened and paid attention to the details of our needs.  He offered very helpful options for us to consider.  He even recommended a handyman for Continue Reading

Huihan Liu Homeowner


Leave Us A Review